The Center for Quick Response Manufacturing is a partnership of member companies and the University of Wisconsin-Madison. Industry members are actively involved in the development and promotion of QRM and Quick Response principles.

QRM Executive Committee

The Executive Committee allows all QRM companies an opportunity to participate in the governance and strategic direction of the QRM Center. It oversees the Center’s operation, including setting policies and providing strategic direction. The industry representatives on our Executive Committee are determined through periodic elections.

Current Executive Committee members include:

University of Wisconsin Representatives

  • Dr. Charlene Yauch, QRM Center Director
  • Steve Boeder, School of Business
  • Susan Ottmann, Interdisciplinary Professional Programs (InterPro)

Industry Representatives